DE
EN

Induction Food Warming Buffet Solution by Gastros Switzerland

Buffet Counter with invisible induction technology for gently and efficient food warming by Gastros Switzerland

Invisible Induction Buffet Solutions

Modern, efficient buffets with induction

InductWarm« combines outstanding design options for modern, individual buffets with unbeatable benefits: Keeping food warm with InductWarm« is both energy and cost efficient, safe and the power can be regulated very precise. Learn more about the advantages and unique features like Dynamic Power Control, programmable power levels, highest energy efficiency...

Read more

InductWarm promo 5 years warranty

5 years warranty
- for orders until September 30, 2020 -

Your trust in Swiss quality will be rewarded! When purchasing InductWarm« products, you will get some safety on top. For you we will increase the standard warranty for our high-quality devices to 5 years in total. All incoming orders until September 30, 2020 will benefit from a 5 year warranty on all our devices of the series InductWarm« 130 and 130+ as well as InductWarm« 200.

Request an offer

InductWarm« product overview

InductWarm«
Undercounter devices

InductWarm«
Tabletop devices

InductWarm«
Built-in devices

InductCook«
Cooking hob

InductWarm«
Dishes

InductWarm«
OEM products

Happy to provide consulting

At the phone or via video chat, personally on site or in our showroom in Zurich - it would be a pleasure to provide you with detailed advice. Please, get in contact so that we can figure out the most suitable solution for hot holding that fully meets your requirements.

Get in Contact

About Gastros Switzerland

With InductWarm« we redefine the field of hot holding. Our high quality induction devices are an attractive solution for professionals of the catering industry, who like to offer warm food at modern, individually designed buffets. This challenge drives the success story of Gastros Switzerland since 2010.

Timeless elegant
design
Highest
energy efficiency
All-round
safety
Extraordinary
ease of use
Consistently
fresh meals
Intelligent
temperature control

contact details

Gastros Switzerland AG
Buckhauserstrasse 1
CH - 8048 Zurich

  +41 44 545 32 40
  +41 44 545 32 41
  info@gastros.swiss
We use cookies to personalize content and analyze traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our partners for analysis. additional Information (also for an opt-out), see our privacy policy.
Ok

DE
EN

Induction Food Warming Buffet Solution by Gastros Switzerland

Buffet Counter with invisible induction technology for gently and efficient food warming by Gastros Switzerland

Invisible Induction Buffet Solutions

Moderne, effiziente Buffets mit Induktion

InductWarm® verbindet herausragende Designmöglichkeiten für moderne, individuelle Buffets mit unschlagbarem Nutzen: Das Warmhalten von Speisen mit InductWarm® ist energie- sowie kosteneffizient, sicher und die Leistung lässt sich punktgenau regeln. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile und einzigartigen Funktionen wie Dynamic Power Control, programmierbare Leistungsstufen, höchste Energieeffizienz …

Jetzt entdecken

InductWarm Aktion 5 Jahre Garantie

5 Jahre Garantie
- Limitierte Aktion nur für kurze Zeit -

Ihr Vertrauen in beste Schweizer Qualität wird belohnt! Mit dem Kauf von InductWarm® holen Sie sich jetzt ein Stück Sicherheit. Denn wir erhöhen für Sie die Standardgarantie für unsere hochwertigen Geräte. Bei Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bis 30. September 2020 erhalten Sie 5 Jahre Garantie auf alle Geräte der Serien InductWarm® 130 bzw. 130+ und InductWarm® 200.

Angebot anfragen

InductWarm® Produkte im Überblick

InductWarm®
Unterbau-Geräte

InductWarm®
Auftisch-Geräte

InductWarm®
Einbau-Geräte

InductCook®
Kochen mit Induktion

InductWarm®
Geschirr

InductWarm®
OEM Produkte

Gut beraten

Am Telefon, per Video-Konferenz oder persönlich bei Ihnen vor Ort bzw. in unserem Showroom in Zürich – wir sind gerne für Sie da und beraten Sie ausführlich. Melden Sie sich noch heute, damit wir gemeinsam die perfekte Warmhalte-Lösung für Ihr Buffet finden.

Kontakt

Über Gastros Switzerland

InductWarm® definiert das Warmhalten von Speisen neu. Mit unseren hochwertigen Induktionsgeräten bieten wir attraktive Lösungen für Profis im Ausser-Haus-Markt, die ihre Gäste mit warmen Speisen an modernen, multifunktionalen und individuell gestalteten Buffets verköstigen wollen. Diese Herausforderung treibt die Erfolgsgeschichte von Gastros Switzerland seit 2010 voran.

Mehr über Gastros

Design
& Qualität
Dynamic
Power Control
umfassende
Sicherheit
einfache
Handhabung
langanhaltende hohe Speisequalität
Höchste
Energieeffizienz

Kontaktdaten

Gastros Switzerland AG
Buckhauserstrasse 1
CH - 8048 Zürich

  +41 44 545 32 40
  +41 44 545 32 41
  info@gastros.swiss
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unsere Webseite zu analysieren. Ausserdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Webseite an unsere Partner für Analysen weiter. Weitere Informationen (auch zu einem Opt-out) finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Verstanden